Family Services:  804-556-6260
Clothes Closet:  804-556-0202

Events

Home > Events

Upcoming Events

Please Join Us And Help Keep The Momentum Going!

 

UPCOMING EVENTS – click on event for more information

(Check back for details. Information added as it becomes available.)
____________________________________

Call for Vendors for Jingle Bell Bazaar – now through November 1st

Hardywood End of Summer Bash benefiting GoochlandCares – Sunday, August 25 – at Hardywood West Creek

Brews for Birds – Thursday, September 12 – at Kindred Spirit Brewing

Hardywood Octoberfest benefiting GoochlandCares and Shalom Farms – Saturday, October 5 – at Hardywood West Creek

Building Bridges of Hope – Wednesday, October 16 – 8am and 12pm at Hope Church

Jingle Bell Bazaar – Tuesday, December 10 – 10am to 8pm – Richmond Country Club

 

Board Meetings
___________

Tuesday, May 28 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday, June 25 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday – July 23 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday, August 27 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday, September 24 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday, October 22 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

Tuesday, November 26 – 5:30pm at GoochlandCares

 

Holidays – GoochlandCares closed
_________________________

Memorial Day – May 27 – GoochlandCares closed

Independence Day – July 4 , 5 and 6 – GoochlandCares closed

Labor Day – September 2 – GoochlandCares closed

Building Bridges of Hope – October 16 – GoochlandCares closed

Thanksgiving Holiday – Wednesday, November 27 – GoochlandCares closes at noon
Thanksgiving Holiday – November 28 and 29 – GoochlandCares closed

Christmas Holiday – December 23, 24, and 25 – GoochlandCares closed

New Years Holiday – December 31 and January 1 – GoochlandCares closed